Rektorat

Zachodniopomorska Szkoła Biznesu w Szczecinie
Adres: ul. Żołnierska 53, 71-210 Szczecin

Rektorat
mgr Elżbieta Piechowiak
tel. 91 81 49 450
e-mail: rektorat@zpsb.pl

Rada powiernicza ZPSB
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Olejniczak
e-mail: wolejniczak@zpsb.pl
prof. zw. dr hab. Antoni Nowakowski
e-mail: anowakowski@zpsb.pl
mgr Jan Majewski
e-mail: jmajewski@zpsb.pl
tel. 91 81 49 450

Rektor
prof. dr hab. Aneta Zelek
tel. 91 81 49 450
e-mail: azelek@zpsb.pl

Prorektor ds. Dydaktyki
dr prof. ZPSB Grażyna Maniak
e-mail: gmaniak@zpsb.pl

Prorektor ds. Rozwoju
dr Justyna Osuch
e-mail: josuch@zpsb.pl

Kanclerz
mgr Mirosław Małecki
tel. 91 81 49 430
e-mail: mmalecki@zpsb.pl

Kwestor
mgr Marian Litwiniak
tel. 91 81 49 490
e-mail: mlitwiniak@zpsb.pl